Safer Communities Board Relationship Management and Project Advisers

Appendix 2

Type of Adviser	Name	Job Title	Authority/Organisation
Civil Contingonolos	Paul Read	Consultant	
Civil Contingencies	Tom Griffin	Consultant	
	Steve Winston	County Emergency Planning Officer	Cornwall County Council
	Ian Shuttleworth	County Emergency Planning Officer	Derbyshire County Council
	Patrick Cunningham	Chief Emergency Planning Officer	Durham and Darlington Fire Authority
	Don Norris	Chief Emergency Planning Officer	Flintshire County Council
	David Kerry	Emergency Planning Manager	London Borough of Hounslow
	Stewart Kemp	Chief Emergency Planning Officer	Manchester City Council
	Alan Young	Civil Contingencies Manager	Newport City Council
	Mike Slaney	Chief Emergency Planning Officer	Staffordshire County Council
	Val Bowman	Chief Emergency Planning Officer	Tyne and Wear FCDA
	Chris James	County Emergency Planning Officer	West Sussex County Council
	Richard Davies	Head of Risk and Emergency Planning	Leeds City Council
Licensing	Yvonne Bacon	Licensing manager	Luton Borough Council
Licensing	Phil Easteal	Licensing manager	Thurrock Council
Gambling	Roger Vick	Licensing manager	Canterbury City Council
Gambling	Pat Crowley	Licensing manager	RB Kensington and Chelsea
	Dominic Stagg	Licensing manager	London Borough of Enfield
Coroners	Steve Charteris	Head of Coroner's Unit	Hertfordshire County Council
Charity Collections	Dominic Stagg	Licensing manager	London Borough of Enfield
Burials	Dr Ian Hussein	Director of Cemetery and Crematorium	Corporation of London
Pollution/Noise Nuisance	Tim Everett	Director of Services	Worthing Borough Council
Pollution/ Noise Nuisance	Nick Chaplin		Sheffield City Council
	·	Environmental Protection Manager	•
	Quentin Given Cliff Bell	Service Manager	London Borough of Camden
	John Hinton	Head of Environmental Health & Licensing Services	Guildford Borough Council Birmingham City Council
		Special Projects Officer (acoustics)	,
Community Safaty	Huw Morgan Linda Beanlands	Community Safaty Managar	City & County of Swansea Brighton & Hove Council
Community Safety		Community Safety Manager	1 0
	Linda Boys	Youth Work Development Manager	Stoke on Trent City Council
	Denise Casbolt	Partnership Director	Barnsley Community Safety Partnership
	Ed Chicken	Head of Community Protection Service	Middlesborough Council
	Martin Davis	Head of Safer Communities Services	London Borough of Hackney

Type of Adviser	Name	Job Title	Authority/Organisation
	Mike Denham	Principal Policy Officer (Social Strategies)	Denbighshire County Council
	Sara Doolan	Community Safety Team Manager	Coventry City Council
	Stuart Douglass	County Community Safety Coordinator	Northumberland County Council
	Robert Greaves	Head of Community Safety	London Borough of Wandsworth
	Paul Johnson	Safer Communities Policy Manager	Bradford City Council
	Vivienne Jones	Community Safety Manager	Telford & Wrekin District Council
	Jim Manning	Head of Community Safety	Ipswich Borough Council
	Gillian Mayfield	Community Safety Officer	Bradford Metropolitan District Council
	Linda Screen	Head of Policy and Performance	Dorset County Council
	Glynis Rogers	Community Safety Officer	London Borough of Bexley
	Rachel Morgan	Policy Officer	WLGA
	Mike Thomas	Head of Youth Offending Services	Luton Borough Council
	Sarah Thornton	Community Safety Officer	Taunton Deane Borough Council
	Roy Tomlinson	Devon Youth Justice	Devon County Council
	Owen Topping	Chief Executive Liaison Officer	Salford City Council
Domestic Violence	Anthony Wills	Consultant	
	Nicky Allen	Domestic Abuse Reduction Coordinator	Somerset County Council
	Jacquie Ballard	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	East Sussex County Council
	Linny Beaumont	Domestic Violence Policy Officer	Nottinghamshire County Council
	Janet Bowstead	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	London Borough of Greenwich
	Louise Branch	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	South Gloucestershire Council
	Sue Bridge	Performance and Projects Manager	Cheshire County Council
	David Brown	Chief Executive	North Cornwall District Council
	Irene Campbell	Domestic Violence Team	London Borough of Camden
	Denise Casbolt	Barnsley Community Safety Partnership Director	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
	Permjit Chadha	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	London Borough of Hounslow
	Mee Cheuk	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	London Borough of Waltham Forest
	Philippa Chipping	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	London Borough Of Tower Hamlets
	Pek Choo	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	London Borough of Bexley
	Jean Cowdrey	Community Safety Team	West Sussex County Council
	Michelle DeSouza	Equality Team	Leeds City Council
	Clare Ellis	Community Safety Officer	Rutland County Council
	Eve Featherstone	Equalities Manager	London Borough of Haringey
	Pauline Fogg	Domestic Violence Forum Co-ordinator	Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council
	Barbara French	Domestic Violence Strategy Implementation Manager	Surrey County Council
	Nina George	Domestic Abuse Project Co-ordinator	South Ribble District Council

Type of Adviser	Name	Job Title	Authority/Organisation
	Anna Green	Senior Policy Officer, Safer Communities	Bradford Metropolitan District Council
	Jane Griffiths	Community Safety Manager, Safer Neath Port Talbot	Neath Port Talbot County Borough
	Andrew Hambleton	Service Manager (Domestic Abuse)	Council
	Caroline Hart	Domestic Violence Development Worker	Derbyshire County Council
	Sarah-Jo Lee	Domestic Violence Policy Officer	North Tyneside MBC
	Jane Lewis	Domestic Violence Policy Officer	Nottinghamshire County Council
	Rachel Martin	Domestic Violence Prevention Co-ordinator	Nottingham City Council
	Frances Martineau	Service Manager, Domestic Violence	Devon County Council
	Stephanie McBurney	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	London Borough of Newham
	Debora Mcilveen	Equalities Adviser	Leicestershire County Council
	Sandra McNeil	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	Oxford City Council
	Eileen Means	Director of Social Services and Housing	Safer Rotherham Partnership
	Pat Moore	Co-ordinator, Coventry Domestic Violence Partnership	Reading Borough Council
	Sandra Moss	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	Coventry City Council
	Camilla Palmer	Domestic Violence Strategic Co-ordinator	Scarborough Borough Council
	Nicola Pengelly	Domestic Violence Officer	North Staffordshire District Council
	Marc Pigeon	Domestic Violence Reduction Co-ordinator	Dorset County Council
	Christine Pointer	Chief Executive	Norfolk County Council
	Brenda Richards	Equality Team	Waverley Borough Council
	Claire Richards	Domestic Violence Forum Co-ordinator	Leeds City Council
	Debbie Roxby	Housing Needs and Advice Manager	Worcestershire County Council
	Sue Stone	Domestic Violence Forum Co-ordinator	Middlesbrough Council
	Julie Sullivan	DV Strategic Co-ordinator	Babergh Distict Council
	Binah Taylor	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
	Gill Taylor	Assistant Chief Executive	Brighton and Hove City Council
	Roy Tomlinson	Policy Officer	Cannock Chase District Council
	Cecilia Tredget	Deputy Chief Executive	Devon County Council
	Liz Turnbull	Domestic Violence Services Manager	East Cambridgeshire District Council
	Pat Wallace	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
	Lesley Welch	Domestic Violence Co-ordinator	Buckinghamshire County Council
	Marion Williams	Community Safety Officer (Women's Issues)	Bath and North East Somerset Council
	Clare Wilson	Assistant District Partnership Officer - Wyre	Manchester City Council
			Lancashire County Council